Nomination Date: <u>17.01.2020</u> Nomination of cases by Hon'ble the Senior Judge			
Lay/List before Hon, J.			
1	SERS 28076/2017	Hon. Rajesh Singh Chauhan, J.	Writ B Section on 17-01-2020
	Ho	n, J. is a member.	
2	SPLAD 888/2012	Hon. Manish Mathur, J.	Writ C Section on 17-01-2020
3	SPLA 874/2006	Hon. Narendra Kumar Johari, J.	Writ C Section on 17-01-2020
,	Appropriate Co	ourt/Bench dealing with such matter	rs.
4	LANA 8960/2018	Appropriate Court	MS-II Section on 17-01-2020

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE