ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 45** of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Alok Singh** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.27 to 41** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.40 to 51** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** will sit in court no.1 and in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 70** of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.153 to 182** (out of list of 302 cases) of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.42 to 66** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.33 to 47** (out of list of 47 cases) of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.183 to 212** (out of list of 302 cases) of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.213 to 232** (out of list of 302 cases) of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.233 to 257** (out of list of 302 cases) of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.258 to 272** (out of list of 302 cases) of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.273 to 302** (out of list of 302 cases) of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.67 to 86** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 12.06.2020