ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 50 of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Gupta in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 60 of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B.K. Narayana** in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 70** of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Singh in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.30 to 39 of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 80 of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.40 to 49 of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41** to **80** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya) except matters transferred in this order.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 100** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.34 to 63 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 95 (out of list of 135 cases) of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 135 (out of list of 135 cases) of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.45 to 69 (out of list of 89 cases) of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.11 to 22 of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.70 to 89** (out of list of 89 cases) of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 120 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 140 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 15.06.2020