ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Mithal** in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.4 (The Division Bench Presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. K. Narayana) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 60** of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Gupta in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 90** of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Alok Singh** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 45** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 110 of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 35** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 6. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 60 of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.48 to 87 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 45 of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 75** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 105 of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** in addition to his own determination will take up all fresh cases of **e-court** shown in Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma will sit singly in Court no.4 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 62 of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.88 to 127** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 167 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 45** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 80 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 90 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 17.06.2020