ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.4 (The Division Bench Presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. K. Narayana) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 90 of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Gupta in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 100 of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Alok Singh** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 65** of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 120 of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 160 of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 6. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 90 of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I)..
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 105** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 105 of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 70** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 120** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 150 of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** in addition to his own determination will take up all fresh cases of **ecourt** shown in Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** will sit singly in Court no.4 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.106 to 125** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.54 to 103 (out of list of 128 cases) of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. S. Shamshery** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.106 to 150** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 100** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.65 to 79** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 128 (out of list of 128 cases) of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 80** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.06.2020