Notice Dated 18 June 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal will not hold Court today.

- Court No.
 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except determination of E-Court, cases shown at serial no. 1 to 15 in the list of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020 and TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal, J. and Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court No. 1]
 - 9 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court No. 9 after the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 9 and will take up the case shown in today's Second additional cause-list before their Lordships.
 - 10 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination of E-Court (except TU/PH cases) and cases shown at serial no. 1 to 15 in the list of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020 shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal, J. and Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court No. 1]
 - 11 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 99 in the list of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020 before Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J. [Court No. 20]
 - 13 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court No. 13 at 10.15 a.m. instead of after the Division Bench in Court No. 1 and in addition to the case shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 41 to 65 in the list of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020 before Hon'ble C. D. Singh, J. [Court No. 14]
 - 14 Hon'ble Mr Justice C. D. Singh in Court No. 14 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 41 to 65 in the list of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020) shown before his Lordship.
 - 17 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court No. 17 till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 9 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship
 - 20 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 20 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 51 to 99 in the list of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020 and cases shown in the list of backlog of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020) shown before his Lordship.
 - 23 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No. 23 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in the list of backlog of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020 before Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J. [Court No. 20]
 - 25 Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court No. 25 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 26 to 55 in the list of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020 before Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court No. 28]
 - 27 Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 31 to 48 in the list of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020 before Hon'ble Manish Kumar, J. [Court No. 30]
 - 28 Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava in Court No. 28 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 26 to 55 in the list of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020 and cases shown in the list of backlog of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020) shown before his Lordship.
 - 30 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 30 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 31 to 48 in the list of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020) shown before his Lordship.
 - 32 Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 32 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in the list of backlog of fresh cases dated 18-06-2020 before Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court No. 28]

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Pankaj Kumar Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 18-06-2020