## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Mithal** in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.4 (The Division Bench Presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. K. Narayana).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Alok Singh** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 34** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.40 to 64** of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 30** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 5. Hon'ble Dr. Justice **K.J. Thaker** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.57 to 76** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.63 to 112** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 96 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 39** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 75 of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I)..
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 95 of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 150 (out of list of 150 cases) of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** will sit singly in Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya) at 10.00 A.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 150** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.113 to 157** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.19 to 33** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 65** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 95 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ali Zamin** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 115** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.116 to 150** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 19.06.2020