Notice Dated 06 July 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's additional cause-list and TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal, J. and Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court No. 1]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown in today's additional cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal, J.** and Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court No. 1]
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit in Court No. 12 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 26 to 43 in today's additional cause-list) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court No. 13 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the cases shown at serial no. 26 to 43 (except TU/PH cases) in today's additional cause-list before Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit, J. [Court No. 12]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Pankaj Kumar Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 06-07-2020