ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Mithal** in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.68 to 92** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. K. Gupta in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 117 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.118 to 147 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 177 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.178 to 207 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no. 1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.208 to 237 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.238 to 267 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note :- 1. The Additional Cause List cases of C.J.'s Court (except case(s) for Pronouncement of Judgment) will be rotated.

2. The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 08.07.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** will sit singly in Court no.1 at 10.00 A.M. to take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 122** of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 100 of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V. K. Birla** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 130** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.38 to 67** of Court no.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.68 to 97 of Court no.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 75 of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 105** of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashok Kumar** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.98 to 127** of Court no.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.72 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.59 to 83 of Court no.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 90 of Court no.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 118** of Court no.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J. J. Munir** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.42 to 61** of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.22 to 41** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.42 to 76 of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 87** of Court no.40 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 157 of Court no.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 95 of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 08.07.2020