## **Notice Dated 08 July 2020**

## Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon. D. K. Upadhyaya, J.** and Hon. Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court No. 10]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 19 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 31 to 60 (except TU/PH cases) in today's additional cause list before Hon. Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava in Court No. 28 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 31 to 60 in today's additional cause list) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will sit singly in Court No. 29 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 3 instead of after the Division Bench in Court No. 3 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.

## **NOTE:**

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Pankaj Kumar Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 08-07-2020