ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Gupta (Court no.32) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.14 to 23** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.24 to 33** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.34 to 43** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.44 to 53** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.54 to 63** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
 - Note:- 1. The Additional Cause List cases of C.J.'s Court (except case(s) for Pronouncement of Judgment) will be rotated.
 - 2. The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 10.07.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Singh (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.47 to 56** of Court no.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha will sit singly in Court no.1 at 10.00 A.M. to take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 70 of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.9) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 30** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 65** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court no.51) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.34 to 58** of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 80** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 30** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** (Court no.70) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 90** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashok Kumar** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.59 to 83** of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No. 72 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the the fresh cases from serial nos.84 to 108 of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D. K. Singh-I** (Court no.49) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.109 to 133** of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 40** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J. J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.24 to 53** of Court no.39 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. S. Shamshery** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.47) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.32 to 46** of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 105** of Court no.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.44) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 90** of Court no.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.43 to 87** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court no.92) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.47 to 76 of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 10.07.2020