ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.K. Gupta** (Court no.32) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 45** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 65** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 85** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 105** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note :- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 13.07.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma (Court no.81) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.59 to 88** of Court no.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.14 to 43** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashok Kumar** (Court no.72) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.23 to 42** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 100** of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.54) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 125** of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.54 to 63** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.43 to 62** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.91) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.63 to 82** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajul Bhargava).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.52 to 76** of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.44 to 63** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.77 to 101** of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.64 to 83** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.43 to 62** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.102 to 126** of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.63 to 92 of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** will sit singly in Court no.48 at 10 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.84 to 103** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.47) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.44) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 56** of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 13.07.2020