Notice Dated 13 July 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mr Virendra Kumar-II, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble D. K. Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court No. 10]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will not be constituted in Court No. 10 and the cases shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice C. D. Singh in Court No. 14 at 10.15 a.m. in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. [Court No. 15]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 19 at 10.15 a.m. in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J. [Court No. 23]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 26 at 2.15 p.m. in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Virendra Kumar-II**, **J.** [Court No. 8]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 33 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J.** [Court No. 31]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Pankaj Kumar Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 13-07-2020