## **Notice Dated 15 July 2020**

Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice C. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- 6 Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court No. 6 at 10.15 a.m. in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble C. D. Singh, J. [Court No. 14]**
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble D. K. Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court No. 10]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court No. 17 at 2.15 p.m. in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Rajeev Singh, J. [Court No. 11]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 19 at 10.15 a.m. in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court No. 31]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will sit singly in Court No. 21 at 10.15 a.m. **instead of in Court No. 30** and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 33 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. [Court No. 15]**

## **NOTE:**

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Pankaj Kumar Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 15-07-2020