ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the **Chief Justice** in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no. 5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Mithal** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** will sit in Court No. 29 and will take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 70** of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha) and will also take up the determination of Court no.34 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).

Note :- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 23.07.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.9) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the determinations of Court No. 68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava) and Court No. 70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.43) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court No. 2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos. 51 to 75** of Court no. 78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D. K. Singh-I** will sit in Court No. 74 at 10:00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination of Court no. 54, will take up the determination of Court no. 74(Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the determinations of Court No. 71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi) and Court No. 53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court No. 37 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up determination of Court No. 82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court No. 72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 23.07.2020