Notice Dated 23 July 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Munishwar Nath Bhandari, J. and Hon'ble Manish Kumar, J. [Court No. 2]
- 9 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not be constituted in Court No. 9 and the cases shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awathi, J. and Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 11 will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court No. 22 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish**, **J.** [Court No. 15]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will sit singly in Court no. 32 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon. Rajeev Singh, J. [Court No. 11]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Pankaj Kumar Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 23-07-2020