ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** will sit in Court No. 67 and will take up the determination of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) from 28.07.2020 to 31.07.2020.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** will sit in Court No. 71 and will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma) from 28.07.2020 to 31.07.2020.

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 27.07.2020