ARRANGEMENT

1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Mithal** and Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y.K. Srivastava** will sit in Court no.29 and will take up the determination of C.J's Court(The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 29.07.2020.

2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh will sit in Court no.1 and will take up the cases shown in Additional Cause List of Court no.32(The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Gupta) on 29.07.2020.

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 28.07.2020