Notice Dated 29 July 2020

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will be constituted in Court No. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Anil Kumar, J. and Hon'ble Sangeeta Chandra, J. [Court No. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice C. D. Singh in Court No. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 32]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 16 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 27 to 52 in today's list of fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 27 to 52 in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 16]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Pankaj Kumar Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 29-07-2020