## Notice Dated 30 July 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not hold Court today.

## <u>Court No.</u>

- 6 Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court No. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 29]**
- 14 Hon'ble Mr Justice C. D. Singh in Court No. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Mohd.** Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 32]
- 17 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court No. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's additional cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before **Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 16]**
- 20 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's additional causelist and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 16]
- In Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in chamber at 2.00 p.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 9 at 3.30 p.m. and will take up the case shown before his Lordship in today's second additional cause-list.

## NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

## By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Pankaj Kumar Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 30-07-2020