Notice Dated 31 July 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not be constituted in Court No. 9 and the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause-list will stand out.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 29**]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court No. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 16]**

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Pankaj Kumar Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 31-07-2020