## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The **Chief Justice** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** will sit in C.J.'s Court at 10.00 A.M. and upto Division Bench work and will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** will sit singly in Court no.3 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 144** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Naqvi** (Court no.43) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.16 to 30** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 60** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 120** of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.75 to 120** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 80** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashok Kumar** will sit in Court no.72 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 110** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 140** of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Jayant Banerji** will sit in Court no.80 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 58** of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J. J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.43 to 72** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 140** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 185** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 140** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.186 to 209** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.47) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 202** of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 06.08.2020