ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Naqvi** (Court no.43) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.38 to 55** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 98** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of CJ's Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.110 to 150** of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 105** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashok Kumar** will sit in Court no.72 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.16 to 65** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 210** of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Jayant Banerji** will sit in Court no.80 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 112** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 75** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 115** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 95** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 146** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 98** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.47) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.211 to 258** of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.08.2020