ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.K. Gupta** (Court no.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice) except Habeas Corpus Writ Petition no. 264 of 2020.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Abhinava Upadhya** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.45 to 64** of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 onwards** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 100** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** will sit singly in Court no.6 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) except transferred in this order.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 154** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 90** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 107** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 90** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Javant Banerii).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 81** of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 79** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 61** of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 100** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 24.08.2020