Notice Dated 24 August 2020

<u>Court No.</u>

- 2 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will sit in Court No. 2 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Advisory Board at 3.00 p.m.
- 10 Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya will continue to sit singly at 3.00 p.m. also in Court No.10 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- In An Advisory Board comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shrikant Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brijesh Kumar Srivastava-II will be constituted in Chamber at 3.00 p.m.

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 24-08-2020