## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Gupta (Court no.32) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 130** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 180** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 248** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 150** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** will sit singly in Court no.6 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) except transferred in this order.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 162** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 100** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 95** of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 83** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Javant Banerii).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 220** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 120** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 55** of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 156** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.47) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 150** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 157** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 25.08.2020