## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.K. Gupta** (Court no.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice) except Habeas Corpus Writ Petition no. 264 of 2020.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Abhinava Upadhya** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 65** of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 85** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 154** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 160** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 130** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 100 of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 120** of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashok Kumar** (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 190** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 120** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 248** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 131** of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 170** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.47) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 130** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 221** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 27.08.2020