ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.K. Gupta** (Court no.32) in addition to its own determination will take up the Additional Cause List of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi will sit in Court no.7 to take up the determination of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 120** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 95** of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis).
- 6. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. P. Kesarwani** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Jayant Banerji** will sit in Court no.5 to take up the determination of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis) except matters transferred in this order.

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 31.08.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.47) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 188** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 140 of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 170** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 116** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 130 of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Kumar (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 100 of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 170 of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.171 to 212 of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 150 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 199** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 155** of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 176** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 157** of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.51) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 194** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 190** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 250** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court no.81) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 205 of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.206 to 255** of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ravi Nath Tilhari** will sit singly in Court no.52 at 10.00 A.M. to take up the determination of Court no.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII) in addition to determination of Court no.78 and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.256 to 285** of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 31.08.2020