Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- 2 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court No. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Alok Singh, J. and Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 3]
- 11 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. [Court No. 24]
- 14 Hon'ble Mr Justice C. D. Singh in Court No. 14 will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- 20 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 20 will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- 24 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava in Court No. 24 will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- 26 Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 26 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J. [Court No. 20]
- 32 Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will sit singly in Court No. 32 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court No. 33] and cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon'ble C. D. Singh, J. [Court No. 14]

## NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases (except Court No. 14, 20 and 24), if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

## By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 31-08-2020