ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. K. Gupta (Court no.32) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.11 to 35** of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 80** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 75** of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 02.09.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.47) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.18 to 67** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 50** of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 80** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 110** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 55** of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. D. Singh** will sit singly in Court no.52 at 10.00 A.M. to take up the determination of Court no.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 135** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 75 of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 84** of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 100** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.136 to 170** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 150** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 86** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 85** of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.49) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 80** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R. K. Gautam** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 71** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.51) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.68 to 97** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 190** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 226** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.81) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 196** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 118** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 79 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE