ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal (Court no.47) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 95 of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 50 of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 110 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.54 to 80 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 50 of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court no.52 at 10.00 A.M. to take up the determination of Court no.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 141 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I (Court no.54) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 100 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 116 of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 80 of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 80** of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J. J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 85** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 125** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.70) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 105** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.1 to 44** (out of list of 44 cases) of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neerai Tiwari).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 63** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 98** of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 155 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.49) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.106 to 130** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R. K. Gautam** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 160** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.51) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 185** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 45 (out of list of 45 cases) of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **22.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.186 to 220** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 23. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court no.81) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 188 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **24.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 63** of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 25. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.221 to 253 of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava in addition to case(s) shown in Court no.29 will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 38 of C.J.'s court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. K. Gupta** (Court no.32) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice) except matters transferred in this order and also except the matter(s) before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Kumar.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 50** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 76** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 03.09.2020