ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 54 of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 95** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 120** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 177** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 08.09.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal (Court no.34) in addition to her own determination will take up the determination of Court no. 47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 90 of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 65 of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 200** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.26 to 45 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 213 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 95 of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 55 of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 115 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 85 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 85 of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 95 of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** will sit singly in Court no.35 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the determination of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 14. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court no.49) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 121 of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.43) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 113** of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 85** of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court no.51) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 129 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86** to **129** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 119** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 44 (out of list of 44 cases) of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 145 of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **22.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.146 to 182** of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 08.09.2020