ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice) except matters transferred in this order.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 100** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 120** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 43** of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 173** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 09.09.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 120** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 40 (out of list of 92 cases) of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 80** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 59** of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court no.47 at 10.00 A.M. to take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 160 of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51** to 95 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 125** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 80** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 72** of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 195** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.49) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.196 to 205** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 104** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.126 to 166** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.41 to 92** (out of list of 92 cases) of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.81) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 112** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 138** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ravi Nath Tilhari** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 121** of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.206 to 237** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 09.09.2020