ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. K. Gupta (Court no.32) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 62** of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 70** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 108** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 10.09.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.11 to 35 of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.14 to 60 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 40 of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court no.47 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 57** of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 125 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 125 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.70) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 120** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 190 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.72) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar) and will also take up the determination of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) except matters transferred in this order
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 59 of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.61 to 134** (out of list of 134 cases) of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.49) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 179** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.43) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 37** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R. K. Gautam** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.126 to 195** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.51) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 256** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 134** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.196 to 229** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 80** of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 150 of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **22.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 212** of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE