ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in Court no.45 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the determination of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 16.09.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha will sit singly in Court no.1 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the determination of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) except matters transferred in this order.
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 70** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.40) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 55** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** will sit singly in Court no.42 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the determination of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 55** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** will sit singly in Court no.47 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the determination of Court no.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 86** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.70) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 99** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Kumar Singh** will sit singly in Court no.77 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination of Court No. 76 , will take up the determination of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 85** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.51) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 110** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 135** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 16.09.2020