Notice Dated 17 September 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal, J. and Hon'ble Karunesh Singh Pawar, J. [Court No. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J. [Court No. 20]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court No. 23 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J. [Court No. 17]**

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 17-09-2020