ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 101** of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in Court no.45 at 10.00 A.M. and after Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav, and will take up the determination of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha) except matters transferred in this order.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.09.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** will sit singly in Court no.1 and will take up the determination of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) except matters transferred in this order.
- **2.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **K.J. Thaker** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 110** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. C. Tripathi** (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 95** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.40) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 135** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** will sit singly in Court no.42 and will take up the determination of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 115** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** will sit singly in Court no.47 and will take up the determination of Court no.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.136 to 164** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta)..
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.116 to 165** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 100** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 160** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Kumar Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 151** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R. K. Gautam** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 100** of Court no.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.51) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.166 to 220** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 152** of Court no.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.09.2020