## **Notice Dated 18 September 2020**

Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal, J. and Hon'ble Karunesh Singh Pawar, J. [Court No. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court No. 23 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J. [Court No. 17]**

## **NOTE:**

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 18-09-2020