ARRANGEMENT

"The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** will sit in **Court no.83** and after Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav, and will take up the determination of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha) except matters transferred in this order."

The previous order dated 18.09.2020 is modified to the above extent.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.09.2020