Notice Dated 21 September 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will not hold Court today.

- Court No.
 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court No. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Kumar Jaiswal, J. and Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J. [Court No. 1]
 - 6 Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will sit singly in Court No. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J. [Court No. 19]
 - 9 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court No. 9 at 10.15 a.m. instead of in Court No. 13 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
 - 24 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan will sit singly in Court No. 24 at 10.15 a.m. instead of in Court No. 25 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
 - 31 Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court No. 31 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court No. 28]**

<u>NOTE:</u> Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 21-09-2020