ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.16 to 39** of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.40) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.16 to 80** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 130** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. D. Singh** will sit singly in Court no.47 and will take up the determination of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I) except matters transferred in this order.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court no.5 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 173 of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 100** of Court no.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 159** of Court no.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Kumar Singh** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 157** of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 30** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.51) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 50** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **P.K. Srivastava** (Court no.81) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 105** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ali Zamin** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.106 to 170** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 137** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 220** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 22.09.2020

Supplementary Constitution of Special Benches for 22 nd September, 2020, as per direction of Hon'ble Court.			
1	45	Hon. B. Amit Sthalekar, J. Hon. Subhash Chand, J. (At 10.00 A.M. & after 2 nd D.B. and Single Bench)	Determination to be taken up in Court no.45 as per Constitution of Special Benches from 21.09.2020 to 24.09.2020.
		Then Hon. B. Amit Sthalekar, J. Hon. Shekhar Kumar Yadav, J. <u>(At 12.00 Noon)</u>	For further hearings.
		Then Hon. B. Amit Sthalekar, J. <u>(At 12.45 P.M.)</u>	2 nd bail application etc.
		Hon. Subhash Chand, J. (In Chambers at 12.00 noon till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court no.45)	
2	48	Hon. Manoj Misra, J. Hon. Shekhar Kumar Yadav, J. (<u>At 10.00 A.M. and after Court</u> <u>no.45)</u>	Take up the determination of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani) except TU/PH matters.
		Then Hon. Manoj Misra, J. (<u>In Chambers at 12.00 Noon till the</u> formation of Division Bench in <u>Court no.48</u>)	

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 22.09.2020