## **Notice Dated 24 September 2020**

Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will sit in Court No. 1 at 10.15 a.m. **instead of in Court No. 2** and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships. [Court No. 2]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit in Court No. 2 at 10.15 a.m. **instead of in Court No. 3** and in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Alok Singh, J.** and Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J. [Court No. 4]
- 6 Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will sit singly in Court No. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the cases shown at serial no. 36 to 82 in today's additional cause-list before Hon'ble Alok Mathur, J. [Court No. 26]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 26 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 36 to 82 in today's additional cause-list) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court No. 27 after the Division Bench in Court No. 2 instead of after the Division Bench in Court No. 3 and will take up the case shown before his Lordship.

## NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 24-09-2020