ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 61 of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N. A. Moonis** (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 130 of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit in Court no.48 and will take up the determination to be taken up there except matters transferred in this order.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.54) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 195** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit in Court no.38 and in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.196 to 250 of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 28.09.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases (e-court) from **serial nos.61 to 108** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 116 of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 177 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Virendra Kumar-II will sit in Court no. 32 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.29 to 30 of Court no.51 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.101 to 145 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 116 of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial** nos.41 to 100 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 130 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.76 to 105 of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 153 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 85 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 95 of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 125** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 157 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 140 of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.146 to 219** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 129 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 201 of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 28.09.2020