ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Abhinava Upadhya** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 107** of Court no.35 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 115** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N. A. Moonis** (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.116 to 160** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **5.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** will sit in Court no.48 and will take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.54) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 225** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- 7. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** will sit in Court no.38 and in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.226 to 286** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 29.09.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 140** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 106** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.106 to 174** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 80** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 110** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 116** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 131** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra**(Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 220** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.16 to 48** of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 123** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 110** of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 149** of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ravi Nath Tilhari** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 155** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** will sit in Court no.53 and will take up the determination of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 29.09.2020