ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Abhinava Upadhya** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 75** of Court no.35 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 110** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.54 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 150** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 210** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush**Agrawal will sit in Court no.48 and will take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** will sit in Court no.38 and in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.211 to 288** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 30.09.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.9) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 60** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 115** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 128** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 124** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 160** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 50** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 135 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 76** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51** to **80** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 190** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 241** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 83** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker) except matter transferred in this order.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 120** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.51 to 110** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.111 to 140** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 175 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 155** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.156 to 206** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.176 to 245** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **21.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** will sit singly in Court no.54 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 106** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

ARRANGEMENT

Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 30.09.2020