ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 70 of Court no.35 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 150** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N. A. Moonis** (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.54 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 205** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.206 to 285** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** will sit in Court no.48 and will take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.286 to 325** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 6. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** will sit in Court no.38 and will take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.326 to 401** of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 01.10.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.9) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker) except matters transferred in this order.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 75** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 67** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 100** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 173** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 75** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.16 to 36** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 140** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 170** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Kumar Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 210** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 211** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.101 to 179** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 95** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.211 to 290** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 236** of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 140** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 211** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 01.10.2020