## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 60 of Court no.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Gupta).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) except matters transferred in this order.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 77** of Court no.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Gupta).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 100 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 150 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 225 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.226 to 300 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 05.10.2020

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 97 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 60 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal will sit singly in Court no.43 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.16 to 66 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma will sit singly in Court no.68 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 110 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.71 to 110 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.111 to 162 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 92 of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 90 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 180 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 121 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 126 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.16 to 55 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 65 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.181 to 242 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 115 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 125 of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 179 of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 110 of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 183 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 103 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 05.10.2020