ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 77** of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Abhinava Upadhya** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.1 to 31** of Court no.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Gupta).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 100** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 135** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.136 to 185** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.186 to 245** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.246 to 290** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 06.10.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.6 to 28** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 79** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.51 to 110** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.6 to 17** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 120 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 120** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Kumar Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 84** of Court no.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 170** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.6 to 26 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.111 to 168** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 85** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 180** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 252** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 120** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.171 to 220 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 145** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 135** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.146 to 213** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 190** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 06.10.2020