ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice) except matters transferred in this order.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Abhinava Upadhya** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 65** of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 75** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 94** of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 110** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 170** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 245** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.246 to 312** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.10.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.9) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 57** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 148** of Court no.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 60** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 84** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 110** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 130** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 65** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131** to **190** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 100 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 155** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 120** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.51 to 109** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 110 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 180** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 207** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 219** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 135** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.136 to 201** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal will sit in Court no.37 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 134 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 90 of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 132** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.10.2020

Supplementary Constitution of Special Benches for 07th October, 2020, as per direction of Hon'ble Courts.			
1	68	Hon. Siddhartha Varma, J. (At 10.00 A.M. and after Division Bench) Then Hon. Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon. Ajit Kumar, J. (At 2.00 P.M.)	Take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari). Nominated matter fixed.
2	70	Hon. Siddharth, J. (At 10.00 A.M. and after e-Court) Then Hon. Siddharth, J.	Determination to be taken up in Court no.70 as per Constitution of Special Benches from 05.10.2020 to 15.10.2020. As e-Court: Nominated matter.
3	74	Hon. Ajit Kumar, J. (At 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.68)	Determination to be taken up in Court no.74 as per Constitution of Special Benches from 05.10.2020 to 15.10.2020 except matters transferred.

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.10.2020