ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** will sit in Court no.7 and will take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 75** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 115** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankai Nagvi).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.116 to 160** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 210** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.211 to 249** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 08.10.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 96** of Court no.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 49** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 54** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** will sit singly in Court no.68 and will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.61 to 136** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 130** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 53** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 170** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 100** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 95** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 70** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 171** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 70** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 100** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K, Singh-I).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 119** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 143** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 226** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 130** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 210** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 160** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 08.10.2020